成功案例
SubscribeSubscribe

PLAYSTUDIOS 是一家享誉全球的游戏工作室,拥有一系列屡获殊荣的社交博彩游戏,和聚集众多忠诚玩家的活跃社群。

挑战

在美国市场,PLAYSTUDIOS 为旗下游戏 MyKonami Slots 开展了轰轰烈烈的跨渠道广告投放活动;与此同时,团队也寻求在多个新兴市场进一步增加其广告份额。然而苹果搜索广告( Apple Search Ads)的投放优化一向不易,因此团队开始探索更有效的增长方式。

解决方案

PLAYSTUDIOS 为 MyKonami Slots 启动了包含品牌词、竞品词和行业词在内的关键词投放,以便在加拿大、英国、澳大利亚和拉丁美洲等地交叉推广公司旗下其他主打游戏。通过 Luna 控制中心(Luna Control)智能营销平台,PLAYSTUDIOS 得以抓住制胜先机,通过在 Apple Search Ads 上的投放,实现业务规模的持久增长。

团队将 Luna Control 作为唯一的营销数据中心,来统一处理所有投放渠道和 Apple Search Ads 的广告数据,并按照渠道、国家/地区和核心 KPI 来定制可视化数据面板,从用户行为到单一关键词,快速、实时地了解广告活动在各维度上的表现。

不仅如此,他们还能在 Luna 平台上优化广告活动管理,例如批量修改竞价、批量上传关键词等,以便快速响应关键机会,或第一时间消除潜在威胁。此外,PLAYSTUDIOS 还可以通过趋势图表来监测这些变化造成的影响,从而自始至终确保效率提升最大化,业务增长最大化。

"通过 Luna, 我们得以实现业务规模的持久增长"

- Andrew Bolich, Playstudios 获客分析师

结果

目前,PLAYSTUDIOS 在新市场的 Apple Search Ads 广告表现如下:

  • 苹果渠道支出增长 140%,在所有 iOS 渠道中始终保持最高回收率
  • 苹果渠道带来的用户 D7 ROAS 高于其他所有平台
即刻开始,变现您的应用业务

通过 ironSource 实现业务增长

Case Study
SubscribeSubscribe

PLAYSTUDIOS is a global gaming studio with a collection of award-winning social casino titles and a passionate community of loyal players.

The challenge

In parallel to successful cross-channel campaigns for MyKonami Slots within the US, PLAYSTUDIOS sought to increase their share of voice in a number of new global markets. Because scaling on Apple Search Ads had historically been a challenge, the team set their sights on a more efficient way to grow there.

The solution

PLAYSTUDIOS launched branded keyword campaigns for MyKonami Slots as well as competitor and general keyword campaigns to cross-promote other major titles within Canada, UK, Australia, and LATAM. Utilizing Luna Control’s marketing intelligence platform for this expansion enabled the team to hone in on the key efficiencies and opportunities they sought to successfully scale on Apple Search Ads.

The team used Luna Control as a single marketing data hub to unify all their cross-channel and Apple Search Ads data, and create custom visualizations by channel, geo, and core KPIs. This allowed them to quickly and easily understand their new campaign performance, from the activity level down to the individual keyword.

From that same platform, they were also able to streamline their campaign management actions, like bulk bid changes and keyword uploads, to quickly act on key opportunities and threats. And, using over-time graphs to monitor the impact of those changes, PLAYSTUDIOS ensured they were maximizing for efficiency and scale at all times.

"With Luna, we've scaled up to our highest Apple Search Ads spend to date"

- Andrew Bolich, User Acquisition Analyst at Platstudios

The results

In their new geo expansion on Apple Search Ads, PLAYSTUDIOS achieved:

  • 140% increase in spend while maintaining the highest recoup of any iOS channel
  • Higher D7 ROAS than any other platform
Let's put these tips to good use

Scale your Apple Search Ads campaigns with Luna